Bacely’s Newsletter
The Bacelyy - Audio Experience
The #Askbacely Show Ep.005 - Diversity for economic growth #Askbacely
1×
0:00
-49:39

The #Askbacely Show Ep.005 - Diversity for economic growth #Askbacely

In this #5 episode, I share my perspective about Diversity for economic growth with 🇲🇫 thought !

Tweet Me! @bacelyyorobi

Text Me! 669-228-0646

Text me your question at 1-669-228-0646

Live with Bacelyy : facebook.com/bacelyy

Sponsorships: off for this episode

--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/thebacelyy/message

0 Comments
Bacely’s Newsletter
The Bacelyy - Audio Experience
The AskBacely Show, is and original and weekly show Where I share my perspective with my guest and my audience about happiness in tech world. #Askbacely is the first international media program to commit to inclusive balance for guests. "Ask me anything on #Askbacely I will do my best to find a great answer for you don't worry is totally free. :) #fyp #foryourpage #foryou" - Bacely Tweet Me! @bacelyyorobi Text Me! 669-228-0646 Text me your question at 1-669-228-0646 Live with Bacelyy : facebook.com/bacelyy